Livraison gratuite France
0

Horses Are Blue

Iris de Moüy
Première édition / 25€

Ajouter au panier

Livraison 3-5 jours ouvrés

Introduction

D’un trait libre et spontané, Iris de Moüy dessine des émotions. “Horses are Blue” présente un univers peuplé de créatures mystérieuses et figures humaines extraordinaires qui se rencontrent, se défient et s’enlacent. Un tête-à-tête fantasque qui invite à lâcher prise.

Iris de Moüy est une dessinatrice qui vit et travaille à Paris. Elle s’exprime aussi bien dans ses livres pour enfants publiés entre autres à L’École des Loisirs et Hélium que dans des commandes pour des marques telles que Le Bon Marché, Hermès, Bonpoint et Air France. Ses dessins ont été exposés à Paris et Kyoto, où elle était résidente à la villa Kujoyama en 2015.

La collection Coup de Crayon a pour vocation de présenter la démarche personnelle d’artistes qui ont une pratique de la peinture, du dessin ou encore du collage. En 2019, la collection Coup de Crayon invite Iris de Moüy, Nathalie du Pasquier et Johanna Tagada à penser une série en livre.

Spécificités

Horses Are Blue
Iris de Moüy

Collection de Crayon
68 Pages
17 x 22.5 cm
33 dessins
Date de publication : mars 2019
ISBN 979-10-96383-09-2

Dans la presse

Chose Commune is on holidays

CC is taking a break but the online shop is up and running as always. However, all orders will be shipped on 5th September.

This summer, follow us on Instagram

Free shipping to France
0

Horses Are Blue

Iris de Moüy
First edition / 25€

Add to cart

Shipping 3-5 business days

Introduction

With her open and spontaneous line, Iris de Moüy draws emotion. In “Horses Are Blue” she creates a world filled with mysterious creatures and extraordinary people. These whimsical figures encounter, dare and embrace across the pages, inspiring a letting go.

Iris de Moüy is an illustrator who lives and works in Paris. She is known for publishing children’s books with École des Loisirs and Hélium, and has undertaken assignments for brands including Le Bon Marché, Hermès, Bonpoint and Air France. Her drawings have been exhibited in Paris and Kyoto, where she was a resident at Villa Kujoyama in 2015.

The Coup de Crayon collection presents the personal work of artists practising painting, drawing or collage. For 2019, Coup de Crayon invited Iris de Moüy, Nathalie du Pasquier and Johanna Tagada to imagine a series as a book.

Specifications

Horses Are Blue
Iris de Moüy

Collection Coup de Crayon
68 Pages
17 x 22.5 cm
33 drawings
First edition March 2019
ISBN 979-10-96383-09-2

In the Press